Our Team


Charl Gous
CEO
B.Eng Electronics
charl@acesafrica.com

Imar Gous
Operations Director
imar@acesafrica.com

Francois Du Preez
Regional Manager
francois@acesafrica.com

Dean Cornelius
Head of Projects Cape Town
dean@acesafrica.com

Anré Gous
Managing Director
anre@acesafrica.com


Faies Flaendorp
Head of Operations & Maintenance
faies@acesafrica.com

Rams Bushidi
Electrical Engineer
rams@acesafrica.com

Dominic Olivari
General Manager
dominic@acesafrica.com